What happens if I change the role or remove a member?

ÉQ

1 min read0 views

As the owner or administrator of a Dailyspace, changing a member’s role or removing a member from a team has different consequences.

Changing a member’s role will result in a change in their permissions on the platform.

You will therefore have to pay attention to the new role you want to assign

Delete one member done team will result in obviously one deletion from all his permissions.

Was this article helpful?

Support Dailyfy

Still need help?

Our team is here when the documentation does not answer your question.

Send a message