To delete scheduled content, you must :
- Access one of the views of your choice (Feed or Calendar).
- Locate your content using filters. You can use the status filter and select “Scheduled”.
- Click on the 3 horizontal dots at the top right of the content
- Finally, click on delete and confirm.
If you wish, you can also edit a scheduled post by clicking on edit.