To delete a Dailyspace workspace, it’s very simple but for that you need to be an administrator/owner of that workspace.
All you need to do is go to your Dailyspace you want to delete and follow these steps:
- Access your Dailyspace
- Configuration clicks (bottom left corner of menu)
- Then on configuration (to the right of the horizontal menu)
- Finally, click on the “Delete this Dailyspace” button
- You must validate the deletion
- Your Dailyspace is deleted and you are redirected to the home page of the application
Important
Careful! This action is irreversible. Your Dailyspace will be entirely deleted from Dailyfy. You will no longer be able to access the media, profiles, comments, draft posts, scheduled posts, and analyses of this workspace.