You can disconnect and delete a profile from your Dailyspace in just a few clicks.
To do this, you must be an administrator of your Dailyspace.
To do this, simply follow these steps:
- Access your DailySpace
- Click on configuration (bottom left in the menu)
- Click on Social Network and then on Account Management
- Select the platform logo of the profile to be removed
- Locate your profile
- Finally, all you have to do is click on the trash can icon.
Important
Please note that your scheduled, draft and published posts will be deleted from Dailyfy. Posts published on the platforms will not be deleted.